Monday, December 4, 2017

North America

The Northern American continent is comprised of 39 countries and territories, 25 of them in the Caribbean and 8 in Central America.  Canada is the largest country at 9,984,670 square miles followed just a couple percent behind by the United States at 9,826,675.  Greeneland comes in a distant third at 2,166,086.

No comments:

Post a Comment